Llanteg Community Councillors

Llanteg village is covered by Amroth Community Council which covers the wards of Amroth and Llanteg/Crunwere.
This includes the villages of Amroth, Llanteg, Summerhill, Stepaside, Pleasant Valley and Wiseman's Bridge.

There are twelve Community Councillors across the two Wards:-

The Community Council meets monthly and alternates between Amroth and
Llanteg Halls. Details of Council meetings can be found on Notice Boards, in the press, on Amroth Parish website and also Llanteg items on llantegcommunity.blogspot.co.uk .

To contact the Community Council about any local issues, please contact the Clerk:
Mrs. K.Bradbury
Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer
Amroth Community Council
Tel: 01437 563312

Llanteg Resident Councillors
The actual Councillors resident in Llanteg are shown below but in effect if you have a problem contact whoever you know or go via the Clerk.
John James, Hafod Haf 01834 831227 (Crunwere Ward)
Stephen Phillips, Old Stable Cottage  01834 831497 (Amroth Ward)